Blunt Object: an 11-piece jazz ensemble. Saxophones: Ben Dietschi, Lindsay Paul, Conrad Gluch; trumpets Jesse Malone, Tara Kannangara; trombones Heather Saumer, Robin Jessome; sousaphone Josh Bird; bass Tom Altobelli; piano Tania Gill; drums Robin Claxton. Saturday April 28, 2018

So Long Seven: Neil Hendry (guitar, mandolin), William Lamoureux (violin), Ravi Naimpally (tabla), Tim Posgate (banjo), Friday June 22, 2018.

The Amy Project: Marni Shuster as voice of Amy Winehouse. Anthony Caradonna guitar/ vocals, Ian Taylor bass, Amy DiNino piano, Dominic DiNino drums. Fri May 25, 2018

Aaron Zukewich Trio: Aaron Zukewich piano / new compositions, Marito Marques drums, Clark Johnston bass, Thursday May 17, 2018

World music with the William Mukuna Trio. Will Mukuna guitar, Brad Cheeseman bass, Marito Marques drums. Friday May 11, 2018

Folk-roots singer-songwriter Wayne Krawchuk, new CD Love Hopped a Train. Michael J. Birthelmer guitar, Mike Hickey bass, Randal Hill mandolin/banjo, Ron Cole keyboards/ accordion. Saturday March 10, 2018

Radio Dial, with multi-instrumentalist Stuart Laughton with Rebecca Campbell (vocals), Martin Worthy (drums), Burke Carroll (pedal steel). Steve Lucas (bass). Saturday June 2, 2018

ZULA Presents jazz improvisers Zero Point, from New York. Daniel Carter saxophones, trumpet, clarinet, flute, piano; Marius Duboule guitars; Michael Bates double bass; Deric Dickens drums. Sat, March 24, 2018.

Scott McIntosh Quartet. Mike Malone trumpet, Clark Johnston bass, Jordan Snider drums, Scott McIntosh guitar. Wed April 25, 2018

WPBE (Worst Pop Band Ever): Chris Gale sax, Drew Birston bass, Tim Shia drums, Dafydd Hughes piano. March 3, 2018

The Scott Taplay Group: Scott Taplay guitar, Victor Agrippa alto sax, Jonas Pearson Paavola bass. Thurs February 8, 2018

Rae Billing and band Crybaby: Rae Billing vocals/ acoustic guitar, Andrew Aldridge guitar, Greg Brisco keys, Scott Bell bass, Lucky Pete Lambert drums. Sat October 13, 2018

Leah Korkowski vocals, Michael Morabito alto saxophone, Devon Savas bass, William Fachin drums, Mac Rogers trumpet, Alex Tomowich piano, playing Adrean Farrugia compositions. Thurs Mar 22, 2018.

Guitarist Doug Murphy plays his own compositions. His band “It Is What It Is”: Alana Gunn bass, Oscar Galbraith drums, Mike Ricci saxophone, flute. 2017

Latin American Peña, Rosy Cervantes, singer, with Richard Fouchaux, guitar, Edgar Alejandro López Aguilar, violin. Friday October 13, 2017

Planet of the Loops, Wally Jericho sax, w. host guitarist Andrew Aldridge, live visuals by Judith Sandiford, Thursday June 15, 2017

Cootes Paradise: Lily Sazz keys vocals, Mark Volkov sax, flute, Amy DiNino drums, Sue Leonard vocals, Ian Taylor bass, Wayne Krawchuk, guitar vocals. 2017